Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JGILBERTMDY   5,725
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JGILBERTMDY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Now at 186 pounds!

Sunday, December 04, 2011      2 comments

Wild weekend!!!

Monday, November 07, 2011      0 comments

I dropped the damn towel

Saturday, September 24, 2011      4 comments

Small celebrations and successes!

Thursday, September 15, 2011      3 comments

C'mon Irene!

Friday, August 26, 2011      3 comments

A new home for my scale!

Friday, August 26, 2011      6 comments

Another reason candy isn't good for us!

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      1 comments

Working my butt off! Literally!

Thursday, August 11, 2011      1 comments

Saved by a coworker!

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      2 comments

Honesty and my

Tuesday, August 09, 2011      1 comments

Sparking a conference call!!!!

Monday, August 08, 2011      0 comments

16 ounces!

Friday, August 05, 2011      2 comments

Sadly wimpy.

Thursday, August 04, 2011      2 comments

My affair with Ben and Jerry...

Tuesday, August 02, 2011      2 comments

Day Camp complications!

Monday, August 01, 2011      2 comments


1 2 Last Page