Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JEWELS2829   3,694
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JEWELS2829's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Trying to take one day at a time.. as well as one meal at a time..

Thursday, October 03, 2013      1 comments

Starting over...

Monday, September 30, 2013      7 comments

Finding peace...

Tuesday, May 14, 2013      2 comments

27 more days til the half marathon..

Monday, April 22, 2013      3 comments

Plateau..

Wednesday, April 10, 2013      5 comments

Yeah Feeling so fit!

Wednesday, February 06, 2013      7 comments

Feeling so awesome!

Friday, January 18, 2013      7 comments

DOING THE COMMITMENT RUN!! 1/1

Saturday, December 29, 2012      1 comments

Day One...

Thursday, November 15, 2012      5 comments

Getting close to my Big Vegas Trip!!!

Sunday, May 20, 2012      2 comments

Yeah it is the weekend!

Saturday, May 12, 2012      2 comments

Another day to begin again..

Tuesday, May 08, 2012      6 comments

WOW so sad but happy I am taking back control

Sunday, May 06, 2012      2 comments

Yeah just ordered my shake mix..

Thursday, February 09, 2012      0 comments

WOW!

Sunday, February 05, 2012      4 comments


1 2 3 Last Page