Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JESPAH   173,993
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
JESPAH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Here in My Quotation Marks

Saturday, January 02, 2010      17 comments

2009 Year in Review/2010 Goals (video blog)

Monday, December 28, 2009      11 comments

Eyes that Shine Burning Red

Monday, December 21, 2009      12 comments

Giddy Up Jingle Horse, Pick Up Your Feet

Monday, December 14, 2009      13 comments

I'm Swimming in a Circle

Monday, December 07, 2009      14 comments

Nowhere is the Dreamer or the Misfit so Alone

Tuesday, December 01, 2009      14 comments

Lend Me Some Suga', I AM Your Neighbor

Monday, November 23, 2009      15 comments

I Could Swim Loch Lomond and be Home in Half an Hour

Monday, November 16, 2009      18 comments

Filling Out Forms

Tuesday, November 10, 2009      25 comments

No, I'll Never Look Back in Anger

Monday, November 09, 2009      24 comments

There May Be No Exit, But Hell I'm Going In

Monday, November 02, 2009      14 comments

Let's Go Crash that Party Down In Normaltown Tonight

Monday, October 26, 2009      12 comments

We All Know the Chosen Toys

Wednesday, October 21, 2009      12 comments

A Great Philosopher Once Wrote/Something Good/Shamanic Anarchistic Archaic Revival

Monday, October 19, 2009      6 comments

'Cause It's so Easy to Say that You'll Forget Your Past

Monday, October 12, 2009      20 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page