Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JESPAH   178,756
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
JESPAH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Oh, Why Can't I Live a Life For Me?

Friday, October 31, 2008      7 comments

Women Seem Wicked

Thursday, October 30, 2008      9 comments

Each Sensation Makes a Note in My Symphony

Wednesday, October 29, 2008      8 comments

You Can Make It If You Try

Tuesday, October 28, 2008      11 comments

You See the Darnest Things

Monday, October 27, 2008      8 comments

On a Raft in the Quarry

Saturday, October 25, 2008      4 comments

It's Not the Ribbons in Your Hair

Friday, October 24, 2008      5 comments

Turn to the Left, Turn to the Right

Thursday, October 23, 2008      0 comments

She's Like a Rainbow

Wednesday, October 22, 2008      2 comments

Every Bit of Clothing Ought to Make You Pretty

Tuesday, October 21, 2008      2 comments

The Hour Glass Has No More Grains of Sand

Monday, October 20, 2008      5 comments

You Just Don't Need It All

Saturday, October 18, 2008      7 comments

Give Up the Funk

Tuesday, October 14, 2008      6 comments

In the Outskirts

Monday, October 13, 2008      7 comments

Many Miles Away

Sunday, October 12, 2008      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Last Page