Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JENJESS48   52,101
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JENJESS48's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Pushed the "Reset" Button

Sunday, March 06, 2011      14 comments

March Goals

Wednesday, March 02, 2011      2 comments

February Progress Report

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      3 comments

B2W Mission 3 After Action Report

Monday, February 28, 2011      3 comments

B2W Mission 2 Wrap-Up

Friday, February 25, 2011      8 comments

B2W Mission 1 After Action Report

Monday, February 21, 2011      7 comments

B2W Entry Card

Tuesday, February 15, 2011      5 comments

Suddenly Realized That I'm No Longer The Fat Girl

Monday, February 14, 2011      11 comments

My Bucket List

Sunday, February 13, 2011      5 comments

Commitment Versus Motivation

Monday, February 07, 2011      7 comments

February Goals

Tuesday, February 01, 2011      4 comments

January Goal Check-In

Monday, January 31, 2011      5 comments

Radically Changing My Schedule

Sunday, January 30, 2011      5 comments

Worst Business Trip Ever

Friday, January 28, 2011      3 comments

Wrapping Up the Week and Planning for Next Week

Friday, January 21, 2011      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page