Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JEN40311   21,403
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JEN40311's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Always Follow Your 1st Mind

Saturday, September 01, 2012      3 comments

Always Follow Your 1st Mind

Saturday, September 01, 2012      2 comments

Always Follow Your 1st Mind

Saturday, September 01, 2012      2 comments

TapouT Week 7 (Botched It)

Friday, August 31, 2012      6 comments

W1D1 (again)

Monday, July 16, 2012      3 comments

I Quit

Sunday, January 22, 2012      6 comments

Frustration Won't Last Long

Saturday, January 21, 2012      2 comments

Rudi's Bagels

Friday, January 20, 2012      3 comments

Food Allergies

Thursday, January 19, 2012      5 comments

Water Aerobics

Tuesday, January 17, 2012      3 comments

Still Feeling Good :D

Monday, January 16, 2012      4 comments

Feeling Good Right Now :D

Monday, January 16, 2012      4 comments

Good Week Overall

Sunday, January 15, 2012      2 comments

Gym Class

Sunday, January 08, 2012      2 comments

Under $20

Saturday, January 07, 2012      3 comments


1 2 Last Page