Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JEBNURSE2000   22,485
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JEBNURSE2000's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The Scale

Monday, June 16, 2014      2 comments

Stepping away from the scale

Sunday, June 15, 2014      2 comments

HELP!!

Tuesday, February 18, 2014      0 comments

Merry Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2013      0 comments

It's a new day

Monday, December 23, 2013      1 comments

#backontrack

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      2 comments

April Challenge Day 16

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      0 comments

April Challenge Day 15

Monday, April 15, 2013      1 comments

April Challenge Day 3

Wednesday, April 03, 2013      2 comments

April Challenge Day 2

Tuesday, April 02, 2013      1 comments

April Challenge Day 1

Monday, April 01, 2013      0 comments

Beef Stew kind of day

Monday, March 11, 2013      0 comments

OK for today

Thursday, March 07, 2013      0 comments

won't do that again!

Tuesday, March 05, 2013      1 comments

It's been crazy!

Monday, March 04, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page