Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JEANNEBUM2   1,933
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
JEANNEBUM2's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



DAY THREE OF MY FITNESS STREAK

Thursday, August 14, 2014      2 comments

BIG OLE BLOG

Tuesday, August 12, 2014      0 comments

SCUB, NOT HALT

Wednesday, June 11, 2014      0 comments

MAKING IT FUN...

Monday, November 18, 2013      0 comments

GET UNDER 200

Friday, November 08, 2013      0 comments

UN-COMFORT FOOD

Thursday, November 07, 2013      1 comments

THOUGHTS

Wednesday, February 27, 2013      0 comments

DAY ONE OF ME...

Monday, February 25, 2013      2 comments

WHAT'S THE WORSE THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      3 comments

I BROKE DOWN AND WEIGHED

Tuesday, November 27, 2012      0 comments

AFRAID TO WEIGH

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      4 comments


1