Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JEANINNEWCASTLE   62,005
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JEANINNEWCASTLE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Wonky Ankle

Thursday, October 23, 2014      2 comments

The Anatomy of a Flare

Thursday, October 23, 2014      3 comments

Fear and Loathing in the Dressing Room

Tuesday, October 21, 2014      6 comments

What Went - Monday

Monday, October 20, 2014      3 comments

New Wrinkle

Monday, October 20, 2014      4 comments

Gearing up for Saturday

Saturday, October 18, 2014      5 comments

What Went - Friday

Friday, October 17, 2014      4 comments

What Went - Thursday

Thursday, October 16, 2014      4 comments

What Went - Wednesday

Thursday, October 16, 2014      3 comments

What Went - Tuesday

Tuesday, October 14, 2014      5 comments

What Went - Monday

Monday, October 13, 2014      5 comments

An Exhausted Sunday

Sunday, October 12, 2014      6 comments

What Went - Saturday

Saturday, October 11, 2014      5 comments

A Mixed Bag

Friday, October 10, 2014      3 comments

What Went - Thursday

Thursday, October 09, 2014      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 Last Page