Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JDUBLANKO   48,980
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JDUBLANKO's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



BLC break goals!!!

Monday, July 21, 2014      6 comments

BLC 25 - GOALS/ Vision Board

Friday, May 02, 2014      7 comments

Chemo catch up...

Saturday, March 29, 2014      2 comments

Breast cancer catch up...

Saturday, March 29, 2014      2 comments

BLC 24 CAMO GOALS - Vision Board!!!

Sunday, January 12, 2014      8 comments

BLC 23 CAMO GOALS- vision board!!!

Wednesday, September 25, 2013      9 comments

GULL LAKE - 2013

Sunday, August 11, 2013      4 comments

BLC 22 CAMO GOALS- vision board

Thursday, June 06, 2013      6 comments

Bingo Blog

Monday, February 04, 2013      3 comments

Camo DREAMBOARD - Special Ops!!

Saturday, January 26, 2013      8 comments

October Update...

Saturday, October 20, 2012      4 comments

October Update...

Friday, October 12, 2012      5 comments

G.O.N.E Goals...

Friday, October 05, 2012      6 comments

10 Things I'm Thankful For!!!

Monday, October 01, 2012      5 comments

BLC 20 - 12 week plan!!

Monday, September 17, 2012      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page