Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JANDLP   49,111
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JANDLP's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Delish!

Saturday, June 29, 2013      4 comments

Any food ideas?

Sunday, June 23, 2013      7 comments

Bye, bye plateau!

Saturday, May 18, 2013      9 comments

Plateau......

Sunday, April 14, 2013      6 comments

Reflections......

Monday, December 31, 2012      3 comments

Plateau....

Sunday, December 23, 2012      3 comments

Motivated!

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      2 comments

Good morning.....

Monday, October 08, 2012      3 comments

Accountability

Sunday, October 07, 2012      1 comments

40 lbs gone

Sunday, September 02, 2012      4 comments

Re: weigh in...

Sunday, July 08, 2012      6 comments

Weigh in.....

Saturday, July 07, 2012      8 comments

Almost at first goal.........:)

Friday, June 08, 2012      3 comments

Scale set back.....

Sunday, April 22, 2012      4 comments

Back from Surgery.......:)

Monday, September 12, 2011      3 comments


1 2 Last Page