Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JAMMIE823   8,929
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JAMMIE823's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I spoke too soon

Wednesday, May 15, 2013      3 comments

Good times, good times... NOT!

Tuesday, April 23, 2013      2 comments

Those dang potholes!

Sunday, March 10, 2013      2 comments

On the move again!

Sunday, February 24, 2013      1 comments

It's the little things...

Monday, January 28, 2013      1 comments

After nearly 2 years, I'm back!

Sunday, January 20, 2013      6 comments

Yeah, it's been quite some time...

Monday, August 01, 2011      1 comments

Bit of confusion...

Thursday, February 24, 2011      2 comments

My ticker is on the move!!!

Monday, February 07, 2011      3 comments

Some success is still success

Sunday, January 30, 2011      2 comments

Revised plan, hah!

Saturday, January 29, 2011      0 comments

Finally, a PLAN!

Monday, January 24, 2011      1 comments

The fear of success, who knew?

Saturday, January 22, 2011      1 comments

New Beginnings

Friday, January 14, 2011      0 comments


1