Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JAMEE7640   4,410
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
JAMEE7640's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 24; Lent Day 23

Thursday, March 27, 2014      3 comments

Day 14; Lent Day 13

Monday, March 17, 2014      3 comments

Day 10; Lent Day 9 Part Two

Thursday, March 13, 2014      1 comments

Day 10; Lent Day 9

Thursday, March 13, 2014      0 comments

Day 8; Lent Day 7

Tuesday, March 11, 2014      2 comments

Day 7; Lent Day 6

Monday, March 10, 2014      1 comments

Day 4; Lent Day 3; WOW!!! I feel GREAT!

Friday, March 07, 2014      2 comments

Day 3; 2nd Day of Lent

Thursday, March 06, 2014      3 comments

Day 2-First Day of Lent

Wednesday, March 05, 2014      2 comments

Day 1-check...

Tuesday, March 04, 2014      0 comments

Blending Fruits and Veggies:

Tuesday, March 04, 2014      2 comments

A picture can say a thousand words...I look forward to feeling good in them again.

Friday, February 21, 2014      2 comments

Feeling better than yesterday...

Thursday, February 20, 2014      0 comments

Feelin fine!

Monday, January 20, 2014      6 comments

I dont want to fail at this anymore!

Thursday, January 09, 2014      3 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page