Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JAGG32   18,834
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JAGG32's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Getting Back on Track

Sunday, August 24, 2014      2 comments

Sometimes I/WE Need This

Thursday, August 29, 2013      6 comments

KEEPING POSITIVE

Wednesday, August 28, 2013      2 comments

MY VISION

Tuesday, August 27, 2013      6 comments

To Start My Week - Need to Know

Monday, August 26, 2013      4 comments

I AM BACK

Sunday, August 25, 2013      6 comments

I Have To Remember

Wednesday, August 14, 2013      5 comments

I Didn't But I

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      4 comments

MY Attitude

Monday, August 12, 2013      4 comments

REMEMBER . . . .

Saturday, August 10, 2013      2 comments

Focus, Invest, & Take Action

Friday, August 09, 2013      1 comments

I Am in the Stage of Growth

Thursday, August 08, 2013      2 comments

LETS GET OVER THE HUMP TODAY

Wednesday, August 07, 2013      6 comments

NO MATTTER WHAT I

Tuesday, August 06, 2013      8 comments

I Need to Remember

Sunday, August 04, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page