Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
JAGG32
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 18,916
SparkPoints
 

JAGG32's Blogs

Getting Back on Track
Sunday, August 24, 2014      2 comments

Was sick last week, emoticon Finally got a ZPack. ... Read more
Sometimes I/WE Need This
Thursday, August 29, 2013      6 comments

emoticon... Read more
KEEPING POSITIVE
Wednesday, August 28, 2013      2 comments

emoticon... Read more
MY VISION
Tuesday, August 27, 2013      6 comments

emoticon Realistic change do not have... Read more
To Start My Week - Need to Know
Monday, August 26, 2013      4 comments

emoticon... Read more
I AM BACK
Sunday, August 25, 2013      6 comments

Had some medical issues I needed to take care of it. Now it is time to get back on track. ... Read more
I Have To Remember
Wednesday, August 14, 2013      5 comments

Another Day to Get Better ... Read more
I Didn't But I
Tuesday, August 13, 2013      4 comments

emoticon... Read more
MY Attitude
Monday, August 12, 2013      4 comments

ATTITUDE DETERMINES YOUR ALTITUDE. ... Read more
REMEMBER . . . .
Saturday, August 10, 2013      2 comments

"IT ALL HOW YOU LOOK AT" REMEMBER THERE ARE SEVERAL WAYS TO MEASURE PROGRESS Do not get stuck on measuring the same way ... Read more
Focus, Invest, & Take Action
Friday, August 09, 2013      1 comments

MODERATION IS THE KEY ... Read more
I Am in the Stage of Growth
Thursday, August 08, 2013      2 comments

I Have Planted My Seed. emoticon J... Read more
LETS GET OVER THE HUMP TODAY
Wednesday, August 07, 2013      6 comments

Nothing Else Matters IT Has TO Be ABOUT YOU. PROVE IT YOURSELF; ... Read more
NO MATTTER WHAT I
Tuesday, August 06, 2013      8 comments

THE TIME I AM TRYING TO IMPROVE IS MINE. IT IS ONLY I THAT HAVE TO ANSWER TO MY BODY. I AM ACCOUNTABLE TO IT. SO ... Read more
I Need to Remember
Sunday, August 04, 2013      2 comments

I KNOW THIS WORKS BECAUSE IT WORKED BEFORE JUST THE WRONG WAY ... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 Last Page