Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JAC_HAMIL   12,122
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JAC_HAMIL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



If A WOD Was Named After Me, What Would It Be?

Saturday, September 22, 2012      0 comments

My 1st Garage Games

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      0 comments

Why Am I Doing This Again?

Thursday, September 13, 2012      0 comments

Monday Night NFL Fantasy Football Push-Up Challenge Results

Monday, September 10, 2012      0 comments

Monday Night NFL Fantasy Football Push-Up Challenge

Monday, September 10, 2012      1 comments

Becoming Part of the Box Community!!!

Sunday, September 09, 2012      2 comments

A New School Year...

Tuesday, September 04, 2012      0 comments

Happy Labor Day!!!

Monday, September 03, 2012      0 comments

"YOUR" Push Up Challenge Kickoff!!!

Saturday, September 01, 2012      0 comments

Am I addicted to CrossFit?

Thursday, August 30, 2012      0 comments

Off to a running ... ok jogging ... fine (sigh) walking really, really fast start!

Wednesday, August 29, 2012      0 comments

It's a Wrap ... and the Beginning!

Monday, August 27, 2012      2 comments

Redemption -- YEAH BOY!!!

Saturday, August 25, 2012      0 comments

After the Fall...Redemption (???)

Thursday, August 23, 2012      0 comments

Foundation 4 -- Leaving My Ego at the Door!

Wednesday, August 22, 2012      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page