Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JACOBSS914   14,816
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JACOBSS914's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Long time no blog - WooHoo's and Oohs

Saturday, October 23, 2010      1 comments

Its time to say goodbye

Sunday, August 15, 2010      5 comments

Healthy Diet and Friends, might not mix.

Friday, August 13, 2010      3 comments

Ever run into a brick wall, It hurts!

Wednesday, August 11, 2010      0 comments

So this is what surgery does to you!

Friday, May 28, 2010      3 comments

Start of Day 7 - reducing stress

Wednesday, May 26, 2010      0 comments

Stress reduction part two, poor math skill, and venting!

Tuesday, May 25, 2010      2 comments

Finding ways to reduce stress levels

Monday, May 24, 2010      1 comments

80 days, becoming vegetarian??

Friday, May 14, 2010      2 comments

Somber Day -

Wednesday, May 12, 2010      2 comments

Mothers day in retrospect

Monday, May 10, 2010      2 comments

Day before mothers day - what to do, blahness

Saturday, May 08, 2010      1 comments

Well its 6 months as of tomorrow

Sunday, May 02, 2010      2 comments

What have I learned

Wednesday, April 21, 2010      5 comments

What have I learned

Wednesday, April 21, 2010      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page