Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JACKIEMOMOF3   5,701
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JACKIEMOMOF3's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



When Does A 140 lb Weight Loss Become Depressing??

Sunday, December 02, 2012      36 comments

Exactly 1 Year Ago!!

Tuesday, July 03, 2012      26 comments

AGreat Day For So Many Reasons!

Sunday, July 01, 2012      12 comments

Back Up Again...But, I Still Have Accomplished Alot!

Sunday, May 13, 2012      6 comments

I'm Doing It!!

Sunday, April 29, 2012      22 comments

Small Realizations That Mean BIG!!!

Tuesday, February 28, 2012      7 comments

Whew! Almost Lost Myself! Got Scared! But.......

Sunday, February 19, 2012      7 comments

I DID IT!! I've LOST 101 LBS (since July 3 2011)!! So Amazed!

Sunday, January 22, 2012      27 comments

Tomorrow's Weigh In Is Important!!

Saturday, January 21, 2012      2 comments

It's Christmas!!!

Sunday, December 25, 2011      2 comments

Oh! What a Feeling!!

Saturday, November 12, 2011      2 comments

Smiling On The Inside

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      7 comments

Haven't Blogged In Awhile!

Saturday, September 10, 2011      2 comments

Why Aren't I Happier?

Sunday, January 23, 2011      3 comments

Always On My Mind

Thursday, January 20, 2011      5 comments


1 2 Last Page