Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JACKIE15108   35,205
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JACKIE15108's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



April 14, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014      7 comments

March 18, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014      7 comments

Update on exercise and other things...

Wednesday, February 05, 2014      9 comments

Day 6 exercise completed!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, January 18, 2014      11 comments

A great big Thank You to everyone!!!!

Friday, January 17, 2014      11 comments

Day 4 of Walking for Exercise

Thursday, January 16, 2014      8 comments

Patting myself on the back....lol!!!

Wednesday, January 15, 2014      11 comments

Two goals reached in one day!!!!!

Tuesday, January 14, 2014      8 comments

Blog challenge day 21

Monday, January 13, 2014      3 comments

Blog challenge Day 20

Tuesday, January 07, 2014      6 comments

Lost and Found and Blog Challenge Day 19

Monday, January 06, 2014      7 comments

Blog challenge day 18

Friday, January 03, 2014      7 comments

New year, renewed start......2014. Blog challenge day 17

Thursday, January 02, 2014      2 comments

Happy New Year with hopes that everyone's wishes will come true

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      4 comments

blog challenge day 16

Wednesday, December 18, 2013      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page