Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IOWABIRDIE   4,543
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
IOWABIRDIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Doing GOOD!

Thursday, July 12, 2007      0 comments

Memorial Day Weekend & Graduation Parties

Monday, May 28, 2007      0 comments

Pretty good week

Tuesday, May 22, 2007      0 comments

Need to look on the bright side

Wednesday, May 16, 2007      0 comments

Doing pretty good

Tuesday, May 15, 2007      0 comments

Rest of the day better - foodwise

Tuesday, May 08, 2007      0 comments

Can't get full this morning

Tuesday, May 08, 2007      0 comments

Monday 5/7/07

Monday, May 07, 2007      0 comments

Weekend

Sunday, May 06, 2007      0 comments

Great start to the weekend

Saturday, May 05, 2007      1 comments


1