Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IOLANTHE51   6,737
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IOLANTHE51's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



doing ok :)

Wednesday, June 04, 2014      2 comments

an update...

Tuesday, February 04, 2014      2 comments

where oh where is my fairy godmother....

Friday, January 17, 2014      1 comments

bleh

Tuesday, October 08, 2013      8 comments

my daughter my inspiration

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      3 comments

cant put down the food

Sunday, July 07, 2013      2 comments

just a quickie

Thursday, June 20, 2013      3 comments

oooh that wasnt the smartest choice

Friday, June 14, 2013      3 comments

you see...Im not a writer

Monday, June 10, 2013      4 comments

not a complete disaster

Friday, June 07, 2013      0 comments

another good day...I am AMAZED

Thursday, June 06, 2013      2 comments

day two

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      2 comments

got to plan

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      2 comments

I cant believe Ive managed one whole day of healthy eating

Tuesday, June 04, 2013      0 comments


1