Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IMSMILEY88   19,976
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IMSMILEY88's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Don't Eat the Marshmallow

Saturday, December 03, 2011      18 comments

Why I am NOT running a marathon this spring...

Thursday, December 01, 2011      14 comments

I'm so confused! (Part 1 & Part 2)

Monday, November 28, 2011      19 comments

Moving On Up! (My Age Group Results)

Thursday, November 17, 2011      10 comments

San Antonio Rock n Roll...lessons learned (Part 3)

Thursday, November 17, 2011      4 comments

San Antonio Rock n Roll...the good! (Part 2)

Thursday, November 17, 2011      15 comments

San Antonio Rock n Roll...the bad (Part 1)

Wednesday, November 16, 2011      14 comments

The Emotion Just Came Out

Thursday, November 10, 2011      15 comments

Physical Therapy

Wednesday, November 09, 2011      9 comments

Starting Tomorrow... (a body update)

Tuesday, November 08, 2011      9 comments

I Will Tri Again (w/photos)

Monday, November 07, 2011      10 comments

Changing My Goals

Sunday, November 06, 2011      13 comments

I'm Rocking My 5 Milers

Saturday, November 05, 2011      11 comments

Who is that Woman in the Mirror? (& Navy Aviation Rescue Swimmers)

Friday, November 04, 2011      5 comments

Want Results?

Thursday, November 03, 2011      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page