Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IMSMILEY88   19,976
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IMSMILEY88's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



No Hip Pain! and, working out on my own!

Wednesday, May 18, 2011      8 comments

Picking Up the Pace! (& looking for half marathon plan)

Tuesday, May 17, 2011      10 comments

Getting Faster!

Monday, May 16, 2011      10 comments

Virtual Half???

Sunday, May 15, 2011      8 comments

CrossFit... A Humbling Experience (w/photos)

Thursday, May 12, 2011      18 comments

Just 2 More

Wednesday, May 11, 2011      7 comments

Running Again!

Tuesday, May 10, 2011      13 comments

I'm a SparkPeople Motivator!!! Thank YOU!!

Monday, May 09, 2011      20 comments

1st Tri with Open Water Swim... SUCCESS!!! (long...with photos!)

Saturday, May 07, 2011      21 comments

Putting Together a Schedule

Friday, May 06, 2011      6 comments

Peace

Friday, May 06, 2011      4 comments

I'm SCARED!!!

Thursday, May 05, 2011      19 comments

What Next???

Wednesday, May 04, 2011      14 comments

Packet Picked Up & Tri Week

Tuesday, May 03, 2011      12 comments

What do you do with favorite magazine articles?

Monday, May 02, 2011      10 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page