Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IMREITE   245,051
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
IMREITE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



a little effort but it is helping

Tuesday, June 22, 2010      3 comments

spoke too soon..

Monday, June 21, 2010      1 comments

entertaining with salad..

Sunday, June 20, 2010      1 comments

Inspired to turn the TV off

Saturday, June 19, 2010      4 comments

1 thing at a time

Friday, June 18, 2010      1 comments

Consistancy

Thursday, June 17, 2010      1 comments

Stop the world i want to get off

Wednesday, June 16, 2010      3 comments

meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2010      1 comments

up and down

Monday, June 14, 2010      1 comments

not again

Saturday, June 12, 2010      3 comments

gassy

Friday, June 11, 2010      0 comments

OOPS, I'M SORRY- i need to be careful about being a a smat alac

Thursday, June 10, 2010      1 comments

getting better

Wednesday, June 09, 2010      0 comments

Thanks for not answering my questions

Tuesday, June 08, 2010      6 comments

enjoyed activities today

Monday, June 07, 2010      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 Last Page