Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IMLOCOLINDA   52,708
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IMLOCOLINDA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



What a lovely musical Christmas gift

Wednesday, December 25, 2013      11 comments

Quick Christmas Carols from Jacquie and Me

Tuesday, December 24, 2013      15 comments

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2013      6 comments

Snowman Funnies

Tuesday, December 24, 2013      26 comments

Dog Kisses Can Cure Anything!

Wednesday, December 18, 2013      22 comments

Bear Interrupts Commercial

Monday, December 16, 2013      52 comments

Toys of Christmas Past

Thursday, December 12, 2013      21 comments

Wreaths Across America-Please Help

Tuesday, December 10, 2013      15 comments

Some December Funnies for Tuesday!

Tuesday, December 10, 2013      18 comments

Maxine on Winter

Friday, December 06, 2013      34 comments

Mute Monks "Singing" Halleluiah!!

Thursday, December 05, 2013      13 comments

Some December Maxine's...more to come!

Thursday, December 05, 2013      16 comments

Oh! Holy Night

Tuesday, December 03, 2013      14 comments

Two Feet of Snow!!

Tuesday, December 03, 2013      9 comments

Happy Birthday MADEIT3 aka Stacy

Sunday, December 01, 2013      13 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page