Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IMAPEPPER55   24,901
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IMAPEPPER55's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



IT'S BACK!!!

Wednesday, August 14, 2013      5 comments

LIFE CHANGES SOOO FAST!

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      6 comments

GETTING BACK ON TRACK!

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      6 comments

THIS EXERCISE THING WE DO IS GREAT!!!

Monday, June 25, 2012      7 comments

HOPE I DO OKAY!

Saturday, June 02, 2012      11 comments

I DID IT! THANKYOU SP AND FRIENDS :)

Monday, May 07, 2012      16 comments

LIFE IS A CHANGING! WOO HOO! FOR ME! :)

Monday, January 16, 2012      7 comments

WHAT DO YOU SEE IN THE MIRROR? :) OR :(

Sunday, October 30, 2011      5 comments

I JUST HAD TO TELL SOMEONE.... :)

Saturday, October 08, 2011      19 comments

WOO HOO I FOUND EXERCISE... :)

Wednesday, September 21, 2011      3 comments

Sometimes I just feel like give up!

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      7 comments

Boy I didn't know it would take so long.....

Friday, July 29, 2011      3 comments

Never did this before....A Blog I mean....LOL

Friday, July 22, 2011      9 comments


1