Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ILOVEROSES   192,003
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
ILOVEROSES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Proud American - Return On Investment!

Saturday, May 28, 2011      6 comments

Power of a Woman!!!

Saturday, May 28, 2011      7 comments

The Greek Priest is Leaving.

Friday, May 20, 2011      8 comments

A Bus, A Texan and A Zipper!

Wednesday, May 18, 2011      9 comments

Microsoft Technical Support.

Tuesday, May 17, 2011      12 comments

"We didn't have the green thing back in my day."

Saturday, May 14, 2011      13 comments

Guys, very depressing news.

Friday, May 13, 2011      26 comments

New ways of STEALING!

Thursday, May 12, 2011      3 comments

A bit of Aussie humour!

Wednesday, May 11, 2011      13 comments

Actual Worlwide Signs.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011      13 comments

Ozwords Competition!

Monday, May 09, 2011      3 comments

True stories from Doctors...

Sunday, May 08, 2011      7 comments

POOF and the light goes off!

Saturday, May 07, 2011      8 comments

European English.

Friday, May 06, 2011      12 comments

"Something About Wives"

Thursday, May 05, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last Page