Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ILIKETOZUMBA
Online Now
  104,083
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
ILIKETOZUMBA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Calorie needs for women of different activity levels

Thursday, July 19, 2012      2 comments

Jealousy...and make sure you're eating enough!!!

Wednesday, July 18, 2012      4 comments

CT Scan Results

Tuesday, July 17, 2012      2 comments

Who tells a woman she looks like she's gained weight recently??

Monday, July 16, 2012      2 comments

Feeling uneasy

Saturday, July 14, 2012      4 comments

I successfully cut back on one of my walks today!

Thursday, July 12, 2012      2 comments

CT scan update and a "rest day"

Wednesday, July 11, 2012      4 comments

Scared/crying because I need a CT scan of my adrenals

Tuesday, July 10, 2012      9 comments

Cholesterol has improved greatly!

Monday, July 09, 2012      5 comments

house hunting!

Saturday, July 07, 2012      0 comments

Interesting idea about anti-fat bias

Friday, July 06, 2012      1 comments

Still not eating enough??!

Thursday, July 05, 2012      3 comments

I saw photos of myself today, and I cried

Wednesday, July 04, 2012      5 comments

Back to work/internet, and a shout-out to a stranger

Tuesday, July 03, 2012      0 comments

storm fallout making tracking hard!

Sunday, July 01, 2012      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Last Page