Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ICE-LOLLY   6,128
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ICE-LOLLY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



back on the wagon...

Tuesday, June 05, 2012      4 comments

can't wait to see double digits!

Monday, January 30, 2012      3 comments

The christmas kilos are gone, woohoo!

Sunday, January 15, 2012      1 comments

enlisting my flatmate

Sunday, January 08, 2012      5 comments

2012 is here!!

Monday, January 02, 2012      1 comments

Preparing for the year ahead

Wednesday, December 28, 2011      4 comments

30kgs!!!!

Tuesday, December 06, 2011      4 comments

First month gone...

Monday, December 05, 2011      1 comments

The last of the day 1's?

Saturday, November 05, 2011      1 comments

The ultimate in day 1's

Tuesday, August 16, 2011      3 comments

day 2... success!

Monday, July 18, 2011      1 comments

It's day 1 again

Friday, July 15, 2011      0 comments

Day 296... Sick as a dog

Friday, June 24, 2011      4 comments

Day 291... Moving forward

Sunday, June 19, 2011      4 comments

Day 280... upgrades

Wednesday, June 08, 2011      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page