Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IAMBIZI   12,816
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IAMBIZI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back from the beach....

Monday, August 18, 2014      5 comments

great food day! but my back is hurting me.....don't know why.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014      4 comments

drank tonight...am ok with it.

Sunday, August 03, 2014      4 comments

149 this morning!~

Saturday, August 02, 2014      7 comments

Hubby is home!!!!

Thursday, July 31, 2014      8 comments

hubby comes home tomorrow!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      3 comments

Good Morning all!

Sunday, July 27, 2014      2 comments

Shaklee products?

Sunday, July 27, 2014      3 comments

I love Good Food!!!!

Friday, July 25, 2014      3 comments

24 days Alcohol free and I am losing weight!

Thursday, July 24, 2014      6 comments

21 days Alcohol free!

Monday, July 21, 2014      6 comments

Food glorious food!

Friday, July 18, 2014      4 comments

july 16th...16 days AF

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      7 comments

July 10th...10 days AF

Thursday, July 10, 2014      5 comments

July 6th.... 6 days alcohol free, down 2 pounds :)

Sunday, July 06, 2014      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page