Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    IAMBIZI   13,100
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
IAMBIZI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Great day!

Saturday, September 20, 2014      4 comments

Alcohol free since setember 10th, it is making a difference!

Friday, September 19, 2014      10 comments

Alcohol intake journal for september so far....

Wednesday, September 10, 2014      3 comments

monday was labor day!

Tuesday, September 02, 2014      2 comments

It is Saturday, labor day weekend!

Saturday, August 30, 2014      7 comments

Back from the beach....

Monday, August 18, 2014      5 comments

great food day! but my back is hurting me.....don't know why.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014      4 comments

drank tonight...am ok with it.

Sunday, August 03, 2014      4 comments

149 this morning!~

Saturday, August 02, 2014      7 comments

Hubby is home!!!!

Thursday, July 31, 2014      8 comments

hubby comes home tomorrow!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      3 comments

Good Morning all!

Sunday, July 27, 2014      2 comments

Shaklee products?

Sunday, July 27, 2014      3 comments

I love Good Food!!!!

Friday, July 25, 2014      3 comments

24 days Alcohol free and I am losing weight!

Thursday, July 24, 2014      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page