Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HILLSLUG98239   29,405
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HILLSLUG98239's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



What I Learned From My Last Triathlon

Monday, August 18, 2014      11 comments

Whidbey Island Triathlon

Sunday, August 17, 2014      9 comments

Cowardice is an Important Survival Skill

Tuesday, August 12, 2014      7 comments

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

Tuesday, August 12, 2014      7 comments

Bah!

Thursday, August 07, 2014      9 comments

Adapt and overcome, right?

Tuesday, August 05, 2014      5 comments

Suck It Up, Buttercup

Thursday, July 24, 2014      7 comments

Well, It Could Have Been Worse

Monday, July 21, 2014      6 comments

I'd Call This A Good Week

Thursday, July 17, 2014      3 comments

So, How ya Doin', Foot?

Friday, July 11, 2014      3 comments

It's Getting Better

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      2 comments

My Belly Is Full of Blech

Wednesday, July 02, 2014      2 comments

And The Bike Makes Everything Okay

Tuesday, June 17, 2014      5 comments

Bite Me, Cheery Little Statement on my Start Page

Tuesday, June 17, 2014      3 comments

When Does "Toughing It Out" Become "You're Being An Idiot"?

Monday, June 16, 2014      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page