Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HILLSLUG98239   21,515
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HILLSLUG98239's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Random thoughts

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      4 comments

A Spontaneous Hike

Saturday, April 05, 2014      4 comments

Back!

Thursday, April 03, 2014      1 comments

Forward Momentum

Friday, March 21, 2014      2 comments

Maybe This'll Work

Thursday, March 20, 2014      1 comments

Feeling Good!

Wednesday, March 19, 2014      2 comments

Hoping for a Good Day

Tuesday, March 18, 2014      2 comments

Pool time = boo! boo! no like!

Thursday, March 13, 2014      1 comments

Windy Ride Home

Tuesday, March 11, 2014      2 comments

Back to Square Two with Swimming

Monday, March 10, 2014      0 comments

Time to jump back in?

Friday, March 07, 2014      1 comments

Doing much better, thanks

Tuesday, March 04, 2014      5 comments

Lots of puking (Read at your own risk; preferably not while eating)

Sunday, March 02, 2014      2 comments

My first swim lesson

Friday, February 28, 2014      5 comments

Embracing the Cold: Attitude is (almost) Everything!

Monday, February 24, 2014      7 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page