Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HEISTHEANSWER   16,164
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HEISTHEANSWER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



This old house (great song to hear))

Thursday, February 06, 2014      20 comments

Unbelieveable!!!! Yet true!!!!!

Thursday, February 06, 2014      30 comments

Would you consider this?

Sunday, February 02, 2014      18 comments

I love to read Bumper Stickers (pics)

Wednesday, January 29, 2014      13 comments

My Chains are Gone (song & pics)

Monday, January 27, 2014      26 comments

You are Invited to the Sparksville Horse Race (humorous w/pics)

Sunday, January 26, 2014      32 comments

Choice: Throw in the Towel or Surrender the white Flag (song &pics)

Friday, January 24, 2014      27 comments

You Don't Have to Bear Your Burdens Alone (song & pics)

Thursday, January 23, 2014      26 comments

A VALENTINE FROM HEAVEN

Wednesday, January 22, 2014      21 comments

Eternal Life; Greatest Possession Ever!

Tuesday, January 21, 2014      20 comments

Funny w/pics LIKE AN OLD CAR

Sunday, January 19, 2014      65 comments

Song and Pics HE IS MIGHTY TO SAVE

Saturday, January 18, 2014      21 comments

TIME TO WAKE UP (DEVOTIONAL)

Wednesday, January 15, 2014      16 comments

Are you looking for a place to fit in? (fun & pics)

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      122 comments

Are Two Opposites sitting on your shoulders too? (pics)

Sunday, January 05, 2014      44 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page