Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HBCOPELAND   13,923
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HBCOPELAND's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Busy, Busy, Busy!!

Friday, February 03, 2012      4 comments

New shirts!!!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011      3 comments

20 lbs!!!

Tuesday, November 08, 2011      10 comments

15 lbs

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      7 comments

Burn Baby Burn!!!

Tuesday, October 11, 2011      1 comments

Bootcamp results!!!!!!

Friday, October 07, 2011      5 comments

Where am I today.

Friday, September 30, 2011      3 comments

Bootcamp-Day 3

Monday, September 12, 2011      3 comments

Bitten by the sweet tooth

Monday, August 08, 2011      4 comments

A push-up a day will keep the doctor away

Friday, August 05, 2011      2 comments

Aches and pains of added weight

Wednesday, June 22, 2011      5 comments

My little measuring cup!!! (Breaking the bad habits series)

Tuesday, June 21, 2011      4 comments

Baby and getting back on track.

Tuesday, March 22, 2011      3 comments

Oh so close to 50!!

Tuesday, May 11, 2010      6 comments

Confessions of a sugar queen.

Tuesday, May 04, 2010      2 comments


1 2 3 Last Page