Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HAZYSKIES   32,215
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HAZYSKIES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day One - Back again

Sunday, September 08, 2013      1 comments

Easter Candy

Sunday, April 14, 2013      4 comments

Big Milestone

Tuesday, March 05, 2013      3 comments

Real Food vs Junk

Wednesday, February 27, 2013      3 comments

Love yourself as you are NOW at this Moment

Friday, February 08, 2013      5 comments

This is Sad

Wednesday, January 30, 2013      3 comments

Step Aerobics is Fun

Monday, January 28, 2013      5 comments

2013 Reset

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      4 comments

I am obsessed with my Kindle

Monday, December 31, 2012      3 comments

A little jog

Sunday, December 23, 2012      6 comments

Holiday Treats

Wednesday, December 19, 2012      2 comments

Hot outside

Sunday, December 02, 2012      5 comments

Had a good Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2012      3 comments

This made me laugh...

Thursday, November 01, 2012      6 comments

Shopping is fun again

Sunday, October 28, 2012      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page