Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HAPINANA   15,334
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HAPINANA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



HAPPY BIRTHDAY..... MOM !!!

Thursday, July 04, 2013      4 comments

1000000 STEPS..... Whaaaaaaaatttttt???

Friday, June 21, 2013      7 comments

COMMITMENT BLOG: Days 5,6,7

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      4 comments

COMMITMENT BLOG 3 AND 4

Saturday, April 13, 2013      5 comments

COMMITMENT BLOG #2

Thursday, April 11, 2013      3 comments

Commitment BLOG #1

Wednesday, April 10, 2013      3 comments

OLDIE BUT GOODIE for sure...can anyone relate??

Tuesday, April 09, 2013      2 comments

VERY IMPORTANT FOR 65+ years young!

Tuesday, April 09, 2013      3 comments

A NEW COMMITMENT IN THE WORKS beginning 4-8-13 !!!

Tuesday, April 09, 2013      3 comments

SUPER MODEL IN THE WORKS....

Saturday, March 30, 2013      7 comments

what the !!#*(??$##........

Friday, March 15, 2013      7 comments

READY......SET.......GO!!!

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      6 comments

MOANY MARONI.... UGH UGH UGH!!!

Thursday, November 15, 2012      7 comments

FIBROMYALGIA FUNK....very upset!

Sunday, October 21, 2012      15 comments

My FUTURE SELF....??

Monday, October 15, 2012      5 comments


1 2 3 Last Page