Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HAKAPES   41,098
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HAKAPES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Photo of "My" swimming pool

Wednesday, August 31, 2011      11 comments

Balaton, swimming, party (Summer 5% W7 D3)

Monday, August 29, 2011      3 comments

Just a coin for the locker

Thursday, August 25, 2011      4 comments

Chateau de Chenonceaux

Wednesday, August 24, 2011      5 comments

A healthy vacation week in steps

Sunday, August 21, 2011      5 comments

Le Stretching d'Anderson, La Cathedrale de Blois, et Le Camping de Blere (Summer 5% W6 D1)

Saturday, August 20, 2011      4 comments

Running again - Vite-vite en France! (Summer 5% W5 D1)

Friday, August 12, 2011      9 comments

Difficult downhills

Wednesday, August 03, 2011      7 comments

Stars above me

Tuesday, August 02, 2011      7 comments

Exercise lover (Summer 5% W3 D2)

Sunday, July 31, 2011      11 comments

Speeding up

Thursday, July 28, 2011      7 comments

New shoes!

Wednesday, July 27, 2011      9 comments

Sad Tuesday, after the sad Monday. 10K in.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      10 comments

Sad Monday (Summer 5% W2 D3)

Monday, July 25, 2011      13 comments

Running, travelling, eating

Friday, July 22, 2011      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Last Page