Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HAKAPES   43,358
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
HAKAPES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Stars above me

Tuesday, August 02, 2011      7 comments

Exercise lover (Summer 5% W3 D2)

Sunday, July 31, 2011      11 comments

Speeding up

Thursday, July 28, 2011      7 comments

New shoes!

Wednesday, July 27, 2011      9 comments

Sad Tuesday, after the sad Monday. 10K in.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      10 comments

Sad Monday (Summer 5% W2 D3)

Monday, July 25, 2011      13 comments

Running, travelling, eating

Friday, July 22, 2011      5 comments

So energized

Wednesday, July 20, 2011      7 comments

Struggle to stay in the budget

Tuesday, July 19, 2011      7 comments

10+1K - through the forest

Monday, July 18, 2011      4 comments

It is strange to rest

Sunday, July 17, 2011      7 comments

22K (Summer 5% W1 D1)

Saturday, July 16, 2011      7 comments

Tired, Sleepy, Unmotivated, and 2090 kcal for dinner

Thursday, July 14, 2011      5 comments

French businessman style

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      4 comments

Tango Paris

Monday, July 11, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last Page