Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GRANDMABABA   124,872
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
GRANDMABABA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Tea with Z

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      6 comments

I did it! ... 5k

Monday, September 24, 2012      6 comments

5k Tomorrow

Friday, September 21, 2012      4 comments

One week to 5k

Saturday, September 15, 2012      2 comments

Day 3 training for 5k

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      2 comments

Day 2 training for 5k

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      2 comments

Day 1 on way to 5k

Monday, September 10, 2012      1 comments

5K or Bust!

Sunday, September 09, 2012      4 comments

Calorie Cycling

Thursday, September 06, 2012      3 comments

Junk food days...

Tuesday, August 28, 2012      4 comments

Summer is flying and so am I

Wednesday, August 01, 2012      2 comments

Slow, but steady

Monday, July 30, 2012      3 comments

Elliptical success and challenge

Monday, July 30, 2012      4 comments

A new interim goal

Saturday, July 28, 2012      1 comments

One more day...

Tuesday, June 12, 2012      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Last Page