Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GRANDMABABA   125,772
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
GRANDMABABA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Resting from a couple procedures

Friday, November 02, 2012      9 comments

Mother Nature speaks up!

Monday, October 29, 2012      5 comments

Back on track

Sunday, October 28, 2012      6 comments

Tough times

Monday, October 01, 2012      6 comments

Tea with Z

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      6 comments

I did it! ... 5k

Monday, September 24, 2012      6 comments

5k Tomorrow

Friday, September 21, 2012      4 comments

One week to 5k

Saturday, September 15, 2012      2 comments

Day 3 training for 5k

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      2 comments

Day 2 training for 5k

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      2 comments

Day 1 on way to 5k

Monday, September 10, 2012      1 comments

5K or Bust!

Sunday, September 09, 2012      4 comments

Calorie Cycling

Thursday, September 06, 2012      3 comments

Junk food days...

Tuesday, August 28, 2012      4 comments

Summer is flying and so am I

Wednesday, August 01, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Last Page