Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GRACIELA_ELENA   5,115
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
GRACIELA_ELENA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Been MIA but recuperating after surgery

Wednesday, April 25, 2012      4 comments

Preparing for another week

Sunday, April 15, 2012      2 comments

Tough day yesterday but improving

Wednesday, April 11, 2012      5 comments

My surgery went well and Im home

Friday, April 06, 2012      8 comments

Had a productive day

Saturday, March 31, 2012      3 comments

Weighed in today

Wednesday, March 28, 2012      4 comments

I forgot to weigh in today

Tuesday, March 27, 2012      1 comments

Monday again...

Monday, March 26, 2012      6 comments

What a great monday!

Monday, March 19, 2012      3 comments

Happy St Patricks Day!

Sunday, March 18, 2012      2 comments

Tuesday was a wash but am here for a quick hello

Thursday, March 15, 2012      3 comments

Tomorrow will be a long day so getting ready for bed

Monday, March 12, 2012      3 comments

Tomorrow is monday

Sunday, March 11, 2012      2 comments

Had a great trip up to see family

Sunday, March 04, 2012      6 comments

Getting ready to get out of town

Thursday, March 01, 2012      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page