Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GOLIGHTLY344   15,672
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GOLIGHTLY344's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Guitar and juggling

Wednesday, April 02, 2014      4 comments

More on juggling

Monday, November 04, 2013      3 comments

Juggling and Dr. Visit

Tuesday, October 29, 2013      5 comments

Hunger Scale

Monday, August 05, 2013      4 comments

The necessary ingredient: Belief

Tuesday, May 28, 2013      6 comments

Cues, Routines and Rewards

Tuesday, May 28, 2013      3 comments

Being creative.

Sunday, May 05, 2013      2 comments

Wow! What a month!

Friday, April 26, 2013      3 comments

Finally, sticking to MY eating pattern.

Friday, March 22, 2013      8 comments

Feb 2013

Thursday, February 14, 2013      4 comments

Wt maintenance

Sunday, November 04, 2012      4 comments

A week of joyful eating!

Wednesday, August 15, 2012      6 comments

July is an active month.

Saturday, July 07, 2012      2 comments

Success is focused eating.

Thursday, June 28, 2012      2 comments

May brings a new effort

Sunday, May 13, 2012      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page