Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GOLFCHICK2-0   47,120
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GOLFCHICK2-0's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Frustration and the scale.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014      4 comments

Eat more to lose weight??? Yep, for me it worked!!!

Thursday, January 16, 2014      3 comments

DIY Challenge

Wednesday, November 20, 2013      1 comments

Starting over... again

Thursday, October 10, 2013      3 comments

I threw away ice cream today

Thursday, August 01, 2013      6 comments

DietBet for Boston

Monday, April 22, 2013      1 comments

One family forever affected by the Boston Marathon bomb

Friday, April 19, 2013      5 comments

Tangerines are WAY better than grapefruit!!

Friday, March 15, 2013      4 comments

I'm walking a little taller today

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      7 comments

Be strong. Spark on!!

Saturday, January 19, 2013      5 comments

Motivation to make it through to New Year!!

Thursday, December 06, 2012      1 comments

Honesty is best. I had to reset my weight... up!

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      3 comments

My first Highland Games

Thursday, August 09, 2012      4 comments

Scottish Highland Games

Wednesday, June 13, 2012      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page