Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GOLDDUSTTWIN   77,761
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GOLDDUSTTWIN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Independence Day 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014      9 comments

What a Sunday...the end to a great week-end!

Sunday, July 06, 2014      10 comments

I Think I Can...or Modified Gym

Friday, June 13, 2014      9 comments

GF Poor Man's Crab Casserole

Monday, June 02, 2014      8 comments

Snow Birds

Tuesday, January 07, 2014      7 comments

Winter in Minnesota

Wednesday, December 11, 2013      17 comments

Our bathroom remodel

Monday, December 24, 2012      11 comments

Christmas...the season of love!

Saturday, December 22, 2012      5 comments

Enjoying ourselves!

Wednesday, December 05, 2012      8 comments

Why We celebrate St. Nick's Day

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      8 comments

We are Synergy !!!

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      3 comments

Squash a worthy vegetable...err fruit to explore

Friday, October 26, 2012      10 comments

Another historic Anoka Park Site

Tuesday, October 09, 2012      13 comments

Rocks not aligned in my head! Vertigo Again--UPDATE

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      8 comments

Halloween Capital of the WorldŽ

Saturday, September 15, 2012      9 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page