Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GLYPNIRSGIRL  
SparkPoints
 
 
GLYPNIRSGIRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Still walking!

Tuesday, October 05, 2010      1 comments

FIVE DAYS IN A ROW

Monday, August 09, 2010      1 comments

Why don't we do what we know will be good for us?

Friday, August 06, 2010      1 comments

I HAD cancer

Thursday, July 15, 2010      7 comments

Feeling Good!

Sunday, February 28, 2010      3 comments

Enjoying family time

Friday, February 26, 2010      2 comments

Saving money at the grocery store

Thursday, February 25, 2010      3 comments

Sleep apnea --- and treatment

Wednesday, February 24, 2010      0 comments

Walking without the dog

Friday, February 19, 2010      4 comments

I have lost 7 years of weight!

Thursday, February 18, 2010      6 comments

Losing again

Sunday, February 14, 2010      5 comments

Not looking does not change reality

Friday, February 12, 2010      5 comments

My dog is driving me crazy!

Thursday, February 11, 2010      2 comments

I did it again!!!

Wednesday, February 10, 2010      5 comments

I ate exactly what I felt like eating ...

Tuesday, February 09, 2010      7 comments


1 2 Last Page