Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GIANNA345   74,961
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GIANNA345's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



10 more things blog

Sunday, October 21, 2012      4 comments

Sea Gull Century. I did it!

Sunday, October 07, 2012      5 comments

My 10 things blog

Sunday, September 30, 2012      8 comments

Running update - and now there are two of us

Sunday, May 27, 2012      3 comments

A new chapter begins

Sunday, May 06, 2012      5 comments

Food and Addiction

Sunday, April 29, 2012      5 comments

Quick check in

Sunday, March 11, 2012      4 comments

Fitness 2011 Summary

Sunday, January 29, 2012      6 comments

Sunrise...sunset!

Monday, December 19, 2011      7 comments

Mount Vernon

Sunday, November 06, 2011      9 comments

Health update

Saturday, October 22, 2011      9 comments

Happy Columbus Day and more!

Monday, October 10, 2011      3 comments

A record-breaking week

Saturday, September 17, 2011      6 comments

As if two broken spokes in 2 weeks wasn't enough...

Thursday, September 15, 2011      4 comments

My second broken spoke in 2 weeks

Wednesday, September 14, 2011      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page