Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GERIKRAGH   182,405
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
GERIKRAGH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



There Ya Go

Friday, December 23, 2011      14 comments

Warning for Older Men

Thursday, December 22, 2011      15 comments

Thanks for Nothing

Wednesday, December 21, 2011      12 comments

The Christmas Party

Tuesday, December 20, 2011      12 comments

I'm Not Old!

Monday, December 19, 2011      17 comments

Choosing A Wife

Sunday, December 18, 2011      17 comments

The Stranger

Saturday, December 17, 2011      9 comments

Carol and The Red Bike

Friday, December 16, 2011      17 comments

The Miracle of Toilet Paper

Thursday, December 15, 2011      25 comments

Use of Capitals

Wednesday, December 14, 2011      19 comments

A Cowboy Named Bob

Tuesday, December 13, 2011      18 comments

50th Anniversary (No, not mine!)

Monday, December 12, 2011      22 comments

"Retarded" Grandparents

Sunday, December 11, 2011      15 comments

Do Not Stop Playing

Saturday, December 10, 2011      8 comments

The Twelve Days of Christmas--What it Really Means

Friday, December 09, 2011      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Last Page