Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GEMINIGEM   3,207
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GEMINIGEM's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



KILL BILL 2

Thursday, July 14, 2011      2 comments

I FEEL PRETTY. FINALLY

Monday, June 23, 2008      8 comments

Nothing comes between me and my Calvin's...

Friday, June 06, 2008      1 comments

THE DAY HAS ARRIVED!

Wednesday, May 21, 2008      1 comments

That "little black dress. Charge it to the game.

Monday, March 31, 2008      2 comments

Scale wars

Sunday, February 24, 2008      1 comments

Step it up!? :(

Friday, February 15, 2008      0 comments

Ooh, look what I found.

Friday, February 01, 2008      0 comments

THATSWHATSUP!

Tuesday, January 22, 2008      1 comments

Detox

Friday, January 18, 2008      1 comments

Fear

Thursday, January 17, 2008      1 comments

I finally do see a resemblance

Wednesday, January 16, 2008      0 comments

This too shall pass

Wednesday, January 16, 2008      1 comments


1