Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GEEKYGRANDMOMMY   110,664
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
GEEKYGRANDMOMMY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Week 1

Monday, August 04, 2014      7 comments

The 90 Day Challenge

Thursday, July 31, 2014      4 comments

My very slow jog

Sunday, February 02, 2014      6 comments

No more heart problems.

Friday, January 31, 2014      10 comments

First run

Sunday, December 29, 2013      9 comments

Texas Roadhouse

Saturday, December 28, 2013      7 comments

Day 1

Monday, December 02, 2013      9 comments

Over four months

Sunday, December 01, 2013      7 comments

Birthday Cake

Wednesday, July 24, 2013      10 comments

A lesson from a 3 year old.

Monday, July 08, 2013      5 comments

A two hour fitness class

Saturday, July 06, 2013      4 comments

Wipeout

Thursday, July 04, 2013      7 comments

She did it again.

Tuesday, July 02, 2013      6 comments

September 22nd

Monday, July 01, 2013      6 comments

3 days now

Tuesday, June 18, 2013      8 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Last Page