Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GCHUNG   146,013
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
GCHUNG's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 14 of 40 day challenge

Tuesday, February 26, 2013      2 comments

Day 13 of 40 day challenge

Monday, February 25, 2013      2 comments

Day 12 of 40 day challenge

Sunday, February 24, 2013      1 comments

Day 11 of 40 day challenge

Saturday, February 23, 2013      3 comments

Day 10 of 40 day challenge

Friday, February 22, 2013      0 comments

Day 9 of 40 day challenge

Thursday, February 21, 2013      1 comments

Day 8 of 40 day challenge

Wednesday, February 20, 2013      2 comments

Day 7 of 40 day challenge

Tuesday, February 19, 2013      1 comments

Day 6 of 40 day challenge

Monday, February 18, 2013      2 comments

Day 5 of 40 day challenge

Sunday, February 17, 2013      3 comments

Day 4 of 40 day challenge

Saturday, February 16, 2013      3 comments

Day 3 of 40 challenge

Friday, February 15, 2013      3 comments

Day 2 of 40 day challenge

Thursday, February 14, 2013      2 comments

Day 1 of 40 day challenge

Wednesday, February 13, 2013      5 comments

Another pound+ down - reward kick boxing video

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page