Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GAIIAGIIRL   12,335
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GAIIAGIIRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



First Vlog (video blog)

Thursday, February 04, 2010      7 comments

My Love Life (Or Lack Thereof)

Wednesday, February 03, 2010      7 comments

Two Needle Pricks And One Cute Technician :)

Tuesday, February 02, 2010      1 comments

3rd Weigh-In

Monday, February 01, 2010      5 comments

Still here!

Sunday, January 31, 2010      3 comments

Little Bit Sore

Wednesday, January 27, 2010      1 comments

Physical Activity! Finally!

Tuesday, January 26, 2010      2 comments

2nd Weigh-In

Monday, January 25, 2010      1 comments

Monday is almost here!

Sunday, January 24, 2010      1 comments

The Temptations

Saturday, January 23, 2010      1 comments

Hump Day!

Wednesday, January 20, 2010      2 comments

Emotional Eating Gone Wrong.... Way Wrong...

Tuesday, January 19, 2010      5 comments

First official weigh-in!

Monday, January 18, 2010      2 comments

Realizing my own value

Sunday, January 17, 2010      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10