Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FYRCOP   72,996
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
FYRCOP's Blog Entry Summary View



It's been awhile!

Saturday, September 21, 2013      4 comments

I haven't been on here in about a year. I just want to say if you're wondering if this Spark People experience, hCG and now Sensa works I'm living proof it does... me and a huge number of other people. You just have to want to make it work,... Read more

A 204 Calorie breakfast...

Friday, June 10, 2011      8 comments

Here's somewhat of a change to my blogs... I might just post a personal recipe from time to time. Poached Egg Breakfast! This is a simple, quick, nutritional, fil... Read more

This here hCG thing!

Saturday, May 14, 2011      8 comments

Well, I thought I'd post a blog to show my first two weeks results of the "Keeping Healthy", Phase 4 of the hCG plan. I'm over four weeks into it but the first two weeks I kept a running tab of my daily results. So, I thought I'd go ahead and po... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 21 of 21): Friday, 04/15/11: FINAL DAY!

Saturday, April 16, 2011      3 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 21 of 21): Friday, 04/15/11: START: 0545 hrs. Good morning. Hereís to another day in the books! Weight this morning: 225.0 lbs. Iím even with yesterdayís weigh in of 225.0 lbs. but like yesterday Iím... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 20 of 21): Thursday, 04/14/11:

Friday, April 15, 2011      3 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 20 of 21): Thursday, 04/14/11: START: 0545 hrs. Good morning. Iím writing one more day down! Weight this morning: 225.0 lbs. Iím down 1 lb. from yesterdayís weigh in of 226.0 lbs. but Iím 5.0 pounds... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 19 of 21): Wednesday, 04/13/11:

Thursday, April 14, 2011      4 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 19 of 21): Wednesday, 04/13/11: START: 0545 hrs. Good morning. Hereís to another day in the books! Weight this morning: 226.0 lbs. Iím even with yesterdayís weigh in of 226.0 lbs. but like yesterday ... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 18 of 21): Tuesday, 04/12/11:

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      2 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 18 of 21): Tuesday, 04/12/11: START: 0545 hrs. Good morning. This will be a back to normal day for me. Iíve been off for awhile. Weight this morning: 226.0 lbs. Iím down 1.2 pounds from my last weigh ... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 17 of 21): Monday, 04/11/11:

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      0 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 17 of 21): Monday, 04/11/11: START: 0545 hrs. Good morning. This will be a back to normal day for me. Iíve been off for awhile. Weight this morning: 227.2 lbs. Iím down 2.2 pounds from my last weigh i... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 16 of 21): Sunday, 04/10/11:

Monday, April 11, 2011      0 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 16 of 21): Sunday, 04/10/11: START: 0830 hrs. Alright, I got a late startÖ but it was worth it. Weight this morning: 229.4 lbs. I was up 5.2 pounds from my last weigh in of 224.2 lbs. Iím 9.4 pounds ... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 15 of 21): Saturday, 04/09/11:

Sunday, April 10, 2011      1 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 15 of 21): Saturday, 04/09/11: START: 0830 hrs. Alright, I got a late startÖ but it was worth it. Weight this morning: I have no idea! Again, Iím in Seaside, Oregon at a rental home for one more day o... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 14 of 21): Friday, 04/08/11:

Saturday, April 09, 2011      3 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 14 of 21): Friday, 04/08/11: START: 0830 hrs. Alright, I got a late startÖ but it was worth it. Weight this morning: 226.0. Iím up 1.8 pounds from my last weigh in, 6.0 pounds over my next goal This i... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 13 of 21): Thursday, 04/07/11:

Friday, April 08, 2011      1 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 13 of 21): Thursday, 04/07/11: START: 0600 hrs. Weight this morning: Still dunno. Again, no scale in the motel. 224.2lbs is still the weight Iím using until I get back to a scale. Today Iím in a bit of... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 12 of 21): Wednesday, 04/06/11:

Thursday, April 07, 2011      0 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 12 of 21): Wednesday, 04/06/11: START: 0600 hrs. Weight this morning: Once again I donít know. As mentioned yesterday, the motel doesnít have a scale. Iím still riding on that 224.2 weight from my last weig... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 11 of 21): Tuesday, 04/05/11:

Wednesday, April 06, 2011      2 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 11 of 21): Tuesday, 04/05/11: PLEASE NOTE: ALL ANONYMOUS COMMENTS TO THE BLOG WILL BE DELETED. START: 0630 hrs. Weight this morning: I donít know. The motel doesnít have a scale. I do know though that ... Read more

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 10 of 21): Monday, 04/04/11:

Tuesday, April 05, 2011      3 comments

Phase 3 (Maintenance. Day 10 of 21): Monday, 04/04/11: PLEASE NOTE: ALL ANONYMOUS COMMENTS TO THE BLOG WILL BE DELETED. START: 0745 hrs. Weight this morning: 224.2 pounds. The same as yesterday morningís weight. 4.2 pounds over... Read more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page