Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FRAGILEWRITER   5,132
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
FRAGILEWRITER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Measurement Loss Slowing - As it should

Friday, February 01, 2013      1 comments

Measurements

Friday, January 25, 2013      2 comments

Normal is pretty easy,... so far

Friday, January 18, 2013      1 comments

This is not a diet.

Thursday, January 10, 2013      3 comments

Best Bet Diet Update

Friday, March 16, 2012      0 comments

Epiphany - I'm safe

Friday, February 24, 2012      2 comments

A new way to look at weight loss

Thursday, February 09, 2012      2 comments

I think I'm sliding into a depression

Tuesday, February 07, 2012      6 comments

MS update. Meat = Constipation

Friday, February 03, 2012      3 comments

MS Best Bet Diet going well

Thursday, January 26, 2012      0 comments

I hate to coax the gods to smite me but,...

Wednesday, January 18, 2012      2 comments

Oh for gawd's sake

Tuesday, January 17, 2012      0 comments

MS Best Bet Diet Update

Friday, January 13, 2012      1 comments

Best Bet Diet Working Well

Sunday, January 08, 2012      0 comments

BB Diet: I'd like to say I feel better, but

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      2 comments


1 2 3 Last Page