Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    FLY0NTHEWAL1   17,653
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
FLY0NTHEWAL1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Power of the Groupon

Friday, June 07, 2013      3 comments

The Kindness of Family

Wednesday, March 06, 2013      10 comments

Going on a "Live-it" is something I can live with.

Sunday, March 03, 2013      8 comments

The time is now.

Friday, February 22, 2013      4 comments

A Surprise (Plus: Budget Livin')

Sunday, February 03, 2013      9 comments

A question of calories-

Tuesday, January 29, 2013      5 comments

Trudging.

Tuesday, January 29, 2013      4 comments

Not quite like a Boss.

Saturday, January 19, 2013      5 comments

Planning is so important.

Wednesday, January 16, 2013      36 comments

Raw adventure in Florida (and other musings)

Wednesday, January 09, 2013      2 comments

Meal Planning for Lazy People

Sunday, January 06, 2013      10 comments

New Year's Eve thinspo

Sunday, January 06, 2013      5 comments

Today I did something I haven't in a long while

Thursday, January 03, 2013      7 comments

Weight loss roller coaster

Saturday, December 08, 2012      2 comments

I just wanna

Sunday, November 18, 2012      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page